Iowa State Cricket Club started in 2001 to promote the game of cricket among students, faculty, and staff at Iowa State.

Roster Size: 90-100

Practice Times: Wednesdays and Fridays, 5pm-9pm

Practice Location: Maple-Willow-Larch Fields

Governing Body: American College Cricket

League: Mid-West Championship

Regular Opponents: Carnegie Mellon, Laurier, West Virginia, Wayne State

Officer Contact Information:

President – Danish Khan –

Vice President – Farabi Shihab –

Treasurer – Sudesh Bhagat –

Advisor – Abhay Mishra –


Join the club by contacting us through our Student Org website.